For 2010
The Cast Pit Band Directors Assistants
Where and Tickets
Poster Sponsors Thanks!
Photos (Added 9/21)
Summer Theatre Main
Past Productions
Alpha listing of past cast and crew

Heartfelt Thanks!

The Port Park & Recreation Department - Charles Imig, Director and Diana Verheyen, Secretary
The Port Washington Park and Recreation Board -Lori MacRae, President, Ron Voigt - Vice President, Mary Ann Klotz, Secretary, Bryan Deal, Sue Kinas, Patti Lemkuil, Brian Johnson, Kate Farnham, Student Rep., Burt Babcock, Alderman
Port Washington-Saukville School District - Dr. Mike Weber, Dennis Gephart & Jim Froemming
Port Washington-Saukville School District Custodial Staff -Kay Paulson, Andre Terry, Reid Tock, Hal Landing, Mike Gilhuber, Jeff Trapp, Mike Perket and Charles Webb.
Port Washington High School Secretary-Janet Trzecinski
The Ozaukee Press-Bill Schanen IV, Holly Ostermann, Carol Pomeday & Sam Arendt
Harris bank, , and   for advance ticket sales
Paulus Printing-program, ticket & poster printing
Mount íN Screenery-rising star, shooting star & cast t-shirts
P.W.H.S. Music Boosters-lobby sales
Grunau Fire Protection - Link to site Sheet Metal, Pipe Shop and Tool Room - Tornado
Donna Polgar and Hope Beilfuss - alterations/Hats
Ron Voigt-development of the P.S.T. web page
Area individuals & businesses for their support through the purchase of a program ad!
You are VERY important to us!! 
100 W Grand Ave P.O. Box 307 - Port Washington WI 53074 - Phone 262-284-5585 - Email Us